Organigramma


Croce Rossa Italiana
Comitato Locale di Cervia



Incarico Nominativo Telefono E-Mail
Presidente Marina Morellato 328 4732035 presidenza@cricervia.it
V. Presidente Paolo Tartagni 335 7507137 paolo.tartagni@criemiliaromagna.it
Consigliere Stefano Rovigatti 0544 951631 stefano.rovigatti@criemiliaromagna.it
Consigliere Cristina Giacchini 0544 951631 cristina.giacchini@criemiliaromagna.it
Consigliere G. Jacopo Gattamorta 0544 951631 jacopo.gattamorta@criemiliaromagna.it
       
Delegati Area      
Area I Stefano Rovigatti   info@cricervia.it
Area II Marina Morellato   info@cricervia.it
Area III Marina Morellato   info@cricervia.it
Area IV Marina Morellato   info@cricervia.it
Area V Jacopo Gattamorta   info@cricervia.it
Area VI Matteo Marchi   info@cricervia.it
       
Amministrazione Monica 0544 951631 amministrazione@cricervia.it
Servizi Marina 345 4482517 servizi@cricervia.it
Formazione     formazione@cricervia.it
Info     info@cricervia.it
PEC     cl.cervia@cert.cri.it